SWE Administrative Staff


SWE Administrative Staff

NORTH AMERICA

The Society of Wine Educators
1612 K Street, NW Suite 700
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: +1 (202) 408 8777
Fax: +1 (202) 408 8677

 

Operations Manager
Vanessa Brandenburg, CSS
202-408-8777 x. 116
vbrandenburg@societyofwineeducators.org    
General Manager
Shields Hood, CSS, CSW, CWE
202-408-8777 x. 114
shood@societyofwineeducators.org

Sales Manager

Ben Coffelt, CSW
202-408-8777 x. 113
bcoffelt@societyofwineeducators.org

Director of Education and Certification
Jane A. Nickles, CSS, CSW, CSE, CWE, MBA
jnickles@societyofwineeducators.org


Meeting and Events Manager
Marisa Gaggi
202-408-8777 x. 112
mgaggi@societyofwineeducators.org



Education and Certification Programs Coordinator
Emily Barwinczak
202-408-8777 x. 115
ebarwinczak@societyofwineeducators.org